Employees

On team crotched? Here's some useful info

Links where you can find info about resort happenings

Events Calendar

Snow Report

Lift Ticket Pricing

Employee Handbook

Download Here

Season Pass Benefits

Full Time Year Round and Full Time Seasonal
Employee
Explorer Pass
50% off Cafe and 25% Onset Pub
30% Retail

Dependent
Explorer Pass
50% off Cafe and 25% Onset Pub
30% Retail

Part Time Seasonal (Year 1 & 2)
Employee
Crotched Only Pass
50% off Cafe and 25% Onset Pub br>20% Retail

Dependent
Crotched Only Pass
50% off Cafe and 25% Onset Pub
20% Retail

Part Time Seasonal (Year 3)
Employee
Explorer Pass
50% off Cafe and 25% Onset Pub
30% Retail

Dependent
Explorer Pass
50% off Cafe and 25% Onset Pub
30% Retail

Department Contacts

Marketing & Events: Megan Myhaver; mmyhaver@crotchedmtn.com or Ext. 229

Snowsports: Tom Kirlin; tkirlin@crotchedmtn.com or Ext. 228

Rentals: Tom Mann; rentals@crotchedmtn.com or Ext. 237

Voyager School Programs: Barb Martin; bmartin@crotchedmtn.com or Ext. 232

Sales: Amy Daniels; groups@crotchedmtn.com or Ext. 233

General Manager: Jason Perl; jperl@crotchedmtn.com or Ext. 224

Tickets: Donna Lakanen; dlakanen@crotchedmtn.com or Ext. 234

Human Resources/Accounting: Cathy Gombas; cgombas@crotchedmtn.com or Ext. 222

Mountain Operations: Lonnie Shumate; lshumate@crotchedmtn.com or Ext. 241