Employees

On team crotched? Here's some useful info 

Links where you can find info about resort happenings  

Events Calendar 

Snow Report 

Lift Ticket Pricing 

Employee Handbook 

Download Here

Season Pass Benefits

Peak Resorts Senior Teams
Employee
Explorer Pass
50% off cafe and Onset Pub 
40% Retail

Dependent 
Explorer Pass
50% off cafe and Onset Pub 
40% Retail

Full Time Year Round and Full Time Seasonal 
Employee
Explorer Pass
50% off Cafe and 25% Onset Pub 
30% Retail

Dependent 
Explorer Pass
50% off Cafe and 25% Onset Pub 
30% Retail

Part Time Seasonal (Year 1 & 2) 
Employee
Crotched Only Pass
50% off Cafe and 25% Onset Pub 
20% Retail

Dependent 
Crotched Only Pass
50% off Cafe and 25% Onset Pub 
20% Retail

Part Time Seasonal (Year 3) 
Employee
Explorer Pass
50% off Cafe and 25% Onset Pub 
30% Retail

Dependent 
Explorer Pass
50% off Cafe and 25% Onset Pub 
30% Retail

Department Contacts 

Marketing: Andy Gendron; agendron@crotchedmtn.com or Ext 229. 

Snowsports: Rick McMullin; rmcmullin@crotchedmtn.com or Ext 228  

Rentals: Larry Webber; rentals@crotchedmtn.com or Ext 237 

School Programs: Barb Martin; bmartin@crotchedmtn.com or Ext 232  

Sales: John Young; groups@crotchedmtn.com or Ext 233 

General Manager: Pat Terry; pterry@crotchedmtn.com or Ext 231  

Director of Skier Services: Josee Dupont; jdupont@crotchedmtn.com or Ext 231  

Human Resources/Accounting: Cathy Gombas; cgombas@crotchedmtn.com or Ext 222

Mountain Operations: Lonnie Shumate; lshumate@crotchedmtn.com or Ext 241